Choose country for shipment delivery


John Lennon - Mind Games (2 LP)

Release date 12.07.2024
On the way 4 pcs.
Estimated restocking date 15.07.2024
Vinyl Record John Lennon - Mind Games (2 LP)

John Lennon - Mind Games (2 LP)

63.10 €

Product code: 0602455487087 | ID: 1140792

Get a better price     
Buy at least two LP records and in the shopping cart use discount code MASHUP . The more items you buy, the higher discount you get. This code can be used also in a combination of LP records and merch products.
Save more by buying multiple LP records at once. Use MASHUP code in the cart and get quantity discount.

John Lennon - Mind Games (2 LP)



A1. Mind Games
A2. Tight A$
A3. Aisumasen (I'm Sorry)
A4. One Day (At a Time)
A5. Bring on the Lucie (Freda Peeple)
A6. Nutopian International Anthem
B1. Intuition
B2. Out the Blue
B3. Only People
B4. I Know (I Know)
B5. You Are Here
B6. Meat City

C1. Mind Games (Out-take, Take 7)
C2. Tight A$ (Out-take, Take 6)
C3. Aisumasen (I'm Sorry) [Out-take, Take 2]
C4. One Day (At a Time) [Out-take, Take 18]
C5. Bring on the Lucie (Freeda Peeple) [Out-take, Take 15]
C6. 5eclaration Of Nutopia (Out-take, Take 1)
D1. Intuition (Out-take, Take 12)
D2. Out the Blue (Out-take, Take 15)
D3. Only People (Out-take, Take 12)
D4. I Know (I Know) [Out-take, Take 22]
D5. You Are Here (Out-take, Take 5)
D6. Meat City (Out-take, Take 16)

Parameters and specifications





Artist / Theme

John Lennon



Original Colour by Producer


Release year

Release date



Set Content

Package Contents

Recommended accessories